eh, mi Handy was too wenig …

first mí celular y hora mí moneder con everything … pero now without nada I am filling at least más ligero y free (sin ID, EC-card, plata, etc. ) ehh, I am acá so admired, especially by los ladrones :>Pero gracias a mís colegas del GI I will manage it! I am soooooooooooooooooooooo appreciated for that …!

además, despite that fact, what happened to me, I still love this country and la manera de vida acá!

PS: a todos keep your backpack closed and ahead (backpack should be called aheadpack!!!!!!!)

Leave a Reply

