Taj mahal in Colombia? – Acá todo es posible;)

… si, porque no! At some long weekend (we have a lot of bridge days – just love it!) I decide to have a trip to afuera de crowded Bogotá. Escuché hay un logar cerca de Bogotá se llama Parque Jaime Duque .

 

Es un parque with many attractions for all family. I’ve heard also in this lugar you can finden many replicas of famous building, like Taj Mahal!!! Ich habe mir gedacht WOW! Agra in Columbien, das kann ned sein! doch! es kann  und wiee!

(Since last time I was in India, ehh fue mucho tiempo, honesto me extrañó this moments – si quieres visita mí pictures in FB Incredible!ndia 2012)

Bereits von draußen ist der Ort bastante beeindruckend:

This place is really fabulous! I felt like in some fable: encontré por ejemplo Mar Caribe con un barco, el Castillo de Dantem, La fantasía de las mil y una noche, of course my best one> Taj Mahal, Bioparque Wakaka, 7 Maravillas del Mundo y muchas más. For example un zoo – it took me 2 o tres horas to see all exhibitions,

El Parque es tan grande, que nesecitaría whole day to visit every exhibitions. I think the best way to imagine what I could experience is to see more pictures (even one book about it couldn’t express what I meant 🙂 ok, but first dedication to @David Furtado;)

So, there we have Monumento a Dios:

 

y muchos más, no voy a describir todos los fotos, die meisten brauchen keine Erklärung;)

Ok, die folgenden Bilder erzählen die Geschichte von Kolumbien; lamentablemente (eh, one of the most difficult words in Spanish – y hay más;)) I didn’t take all of them – there is more – Colombian history is longer and bunter:

… que más? Aaaa, dort habe ich auch einen Ort besucht, wo man sehen könnte wie ,,grausam” die Escorpióne und andere insekten sein können:=)

Encontré mí compañero, pavo real;) me acompañó a cada paso:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

