Suesca! un mundo de aventura …

It happened on the end of August; like ultima vez I was really bored to tears with my routines … so, es tiempo para break out from my comport zone again and conocer más que transmilenio; so, decidí to unternehmen algo especial en fin de semana; entonces, as usual I’ve done my sexy leg-workout and hit the road; I was struggling what could I visit innerhalb eines Tages, that I’ve not visited yet?? no fue tan mucho a escoger, porque ya visité muchos lugares cerca de Bogotá and only couple of them I didn’t; but it’s not what I suppose to write about … so let’s talk en concreto; porque soy enamorado en  la naturaleza colombiana quise pasar un buen rato con pájaros y arboles – Suesca! was my aim! the simplest way to get there is to go to Portal Norte de Transmilenio and take a bus Flota Alianza to Suesca; Suesca is a small village about anderthalb Stunden von Bogotá entfernt; I won’t write about it in details … Damn! Wiki has just made it;) sí o sí, the place is muy famoso para climbing an Rocas de Suesca, para wandern and rafting; para mí más importante fueron wędrówki; so I won’t talk much about it just take a look; początek mojej ,,podróży” rozpoczyna się en autobus>

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

so as I llegé I saw only rails von einem Zug, der nicht existiert; the rails along the Rocas de Suesca was actually my way were my trekking began; only what I tuve que hacer fue follow rails 😉 – muy easy! the place where I’ve started moją wędrówkę was some kind of oasis all trips began from; but Suesca it’s not only trips its vor allem climbing – take a look; it was so cool to observe la gente estuvieron subiendo las Rocas de Suesca, pretty bonito:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

con tiempo (after almost 2 hours trekking;) I wanted see more than only rails 😉 so, I’ve tried my climbing skills – why not?:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I was bastante anstrengend aber I’ve made it!!! …. verdientes almuerzo con mis compañeros bananitos y way back:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

After I’ve climbed I couldn’t resist not to record my feelings 😉 …

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

