JOKO trifft sich en América Latina next Part!

JOKO – my home, my misery, my first ,,stupid” diets and anorexic issues;), my cry,  my happiness, parties, my struggle, my thoughts, my first ,,world-experience”, my best friends, my family, sisters and brothers and my sweet life!!! But not only my;) ; JOKO the dormitory …. the home for students from from all over the world will now closed ;( how sad, eh, it’s so pathetic;*((((((( I already escribí sobre closing our home

It was the first place after I emigrated from PL, where I felt really well and better than anywhere else in the world … eh;

But despites all that students, relationships, friendships were living there won’t disappear! ahora poco a poco all students tienen que mudarse; they are spreading in all world direction;) one best friends of mine – Anton – from JOKO was visiting me two weeks ago;) eh, he and his friend haben bewirkt, dass wieder die Heimatsgefühle in mir hochkamen; mit Anton verbinde ich viele Erinnerungen und sehr amüsante Geschehnisse; als wir z.B. aus einem Wohnheim einen Fuchs gemobst haben und ins andere Wohnheim gebracht haben – für den Fuchs haben wir einen Kasten von Kinderriegel verlangt, und dann …. eh es war wirklich vergnüglich!! Ach, jetzt fällt mir noch etwas ein, unser Bitch-Chef Ludwig –  auch ein von meinen besten Freunden – war ebenfalls inbegriffen, als er den Polizeiwagen …. die Details werde ich lieber ned verraten 😉

Nun, back to Anton – unfortunately (because of my job) we could spend only one day together; even though we had pleased tiempo en Bogotá;

We’ve met on Bolívar Square;

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

then we walked to Marcado de Frutas y Verduras Paloquemao para degustar all these frutas sabrosos y … enjoy for the first time cheese-fruit Noni

they liked it and fell at first bite in love;)

Dann ist endlich die Zeit gekommen um einen Tinto zu trinken und um über das Leben zu sprechen:=)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

After break we headed to somewhere,… lo sé we wanted visit National University of Colombia –  and because it was on Sunday – all unis were closed, BUT , we are it Colombia – everything is possible – so we got in and ………… we’ve lost; we were walking and walking … 

After about an hour we’ve found exit ;

Lunch time:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

wir wollten uns auch den Simón Bolívar Park  anschauen;

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Die Jungs wollten sich auch noch ein Spiel im Stadion anschauen… es schien uns doch ein wenig unsicher zu sein und ließen es gut sein;)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Time to say goodbye!!! :(((((

Leave a Reply

